

President's Cup	
Aug. 31 st thru Sept. 1 st , 2024	
	<u>Ladies</u>
1 st Place- 154**-	
2 nd Place- 167-	Linda Staszowski
3 rd Place- 174-	Lisa Griffin
1 st Division	
1 st Place- 143-	Tom McDarby
2 nd Place- 147-	Mike Eckert
3 rd Place- 148-	Rick Puleri
	2 nd Division
1 st Place- 139-	Tom Keenan
2 nd Place- 140-	Andy Consolati
3 rd Place- 149-	Jon Terry
	3 rd Division
1 st Place- 135**-	Bryan Brown
2 nd Place- 146*-	John Chisholm
3 rd Place- 146-	Doc Sukumaran
	4 th Division
1 st Place- 140-	Bryan Carlino
2 nd Place- 145-	
3 rd Place- 149-	

*Denotes winner through USGA tie break method. ** 2024 President's Cup Champion